CUSTOM DESIGN CARVING

 
Gene Wilson no longer carves CUSTOM DESIGN cookie stamps and molds.  However, should you have a serious interest in a custom design logo or cookie mold style carving, you may request a free quote from one of the following carvers.  Be sure to supply your finished design, size desired, and other descriptive information.

Deep Cavity Molds:
Springerle baker Vince Marine carves highly detailed cookie molds from his Chicago area home.  
He has carved custom molds for Connie and some of her customers at HouseOnTheHill. 
847 Pear Tree Ln., Bartlett, IL 60103
E-mail: dvmarine@sbcglobal.net


Boris A. Khechoyan, St. Louis MO, boris@woodcarver4u.com

Multiple Molds, Logos or Personalized Designs:
Dan Coultis    E-mail: coultis@charter.net 

Kyna Cass of MyCookieMold  E-mail: kyna@mycookiemold.com

For MASTER CARVING of complex carving projects :
 [$3000. minimum] contact  A.art/B. Rasmussenm Ltd.
8828 W. Pendleton, St. Louis, MO 63144     314-962-1842     www.creativeartisanguild.com

SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY - for CUSTOM springerle or speculaas/gingerbread mold carvings: 
Olda Kvapil of Czech Republic  E-mail: okvapil@gmail.com


If you are a cookie mold carver and would like to be considered for a free listing above,
 e-mail gene@cookiemold.com               
HOBI Cookie Molds
CUSTOM DESIGN COOKIE MOLD CARVERS
This page was last updated: November 20, 2013
PAGE
34
CUSTOM Cookie Mold Carvers

CUSTOM Cookie Mold Carvers